The Ludwig von Mises Institute UK is charitable company limited by guarantee, run by a Director, advised by a Council, with Godfrey Bloom TD as its current Honorary President, and Andy Duncan and Dr Sean Gabb as its two Honorary Vice-Presidents.

Since the Institute’s mission includes the dissemination of the ideas of the Austrian School, the British Liberal Tradition, and related schools of thought, the Institute also recognises those – principally, though not exclusively, academics – held in esteem within any one or more of these schools of thought by offering them Fellowships.